How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Russialove1991 15 Jul 2018
Car was nice, gave good price to me. Khias you were good Thank you for honest deal and price for car. Would recommend to anyone in car search
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeepman22 15 Jul 2018
Didn’t end up buying a car but the facility at D&C is worth writing a review on nonetheless. Thank you very much Khais and everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlover1975 15 Jul 2018
I went from dreading buying a car to actually enjoying the experience. Thank you for changing my mind on car Buying D&C, I can’t wait until I’m back
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven M 16 Jun 2018
This place was really great. Kyus, the young man who laboriously showed me a million different cars, who answered text message questions when I went home to consider my options, was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and charming. The finance guy was friendly and easy to work with too. All told I... can’t think of an easier car buying experience I’ve had. The place has really great prices too. And I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lena Alsteen 13 Jun 2018
This was by far the best and easiest car buying experience for me. Lance was great and helping me find the perfect car and Nathan had me in and out of financing in no time. No back and forth bidding wars or trying to get me a higher interest rate then I was going to pay. Everything was clear and ...up front. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes. Show more
5 rate
Google
peggy tolman 11 Jun 2018
I've had the same vehicle for 12 years and absolutely dreaded the thought of going through the hassle of jumping through the car-dealership-hoops to get another. I recently purchased a vehicle here and I'm 95% satisfied. Excellent customer service. Ended up test driving my vehicle for 3 days with a ...$1000 security deposit, copy of my auto insurance, copy of my driver's license and a quick signature. Three days! Who does that? I even came back during that time to test drive another vehicle to be sure. My only disappointment and the reason for a 95% rating was that the vehicle only came with one key and basically got an "Oh well" response when I said it was going to cost me at least $300 to get another. Other than that final hiccup, I will definitely recommend D & C Motor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Malea 05 Jun 2018
When shopping for a used car I decide to change up my strategy and shop for a vehicle based on dealership reviews, and I'm so glad I did. We purchased a 2012 BMW X5 from D&C in early May, and after a few days noticed it was leaking oil...no big deal (or so we thought) but decided to call th...e dealership (not expecting much as it wasnt under warranty). Long story short, it ended up needing a very costly repair. Not only did D&C give us a luxury loaner for the month and fix our issue (for free) they also went above and beyond while inside our engine, preventing further issues in the future. I knew they had a good reputation going into the buying process, now I understand why....WOW! They have earned our business, and our recommendation. Thank you D&C!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Graci 31 May 2018
All my questions were quickly answered thanks to khias. He made me feel much better about my situation and I know where to go if I’m having more troubles. Great work ethic and a wonderful people person. Knows what he’s talking about.
5 rate
Cars.com
liveyourbestlife 22 May 2018
My husband and I just bought an SUV at D&C. We are very happy both with our experience and our purchase. Lance accompanied me on the test drive and was a pleasure to be around. He was friendly with my kids and is a fun guy. Daniel did the transaction and was very different from other car salesmen I ...have encountered in the past. I have left several car dealerships because I didn’t like how I was being treated or felt like I was being pressured into something. Daniel was super nice and professional and we felt very comfortable with him. My two kids interrupted us multiple times and Daniel never looked annoyed with the kids. If you are looking for a nice car and nice people, D&C Motor Company is where you will want to go. Oh, and they have the most beautiful showroom!! Legit is the word! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angel Payne 15 May 2018
Billy and all the Gentlemen at this dealership are awesome. Private test drives are the best way to really get a feel for a vehicle; listening to a salesman talk the entire drive can be super distracting and irrelevant. I appreciate their no pressure environment. The inventory sells itself, so it's ...a unique experience. I will be a repeat customer no doubt. Kuddos to the Owner for facilitating such an easy and pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.