How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Stevens 03 Dec 2019
I recently purchased a vehicle, a 2015 BMW X3, from D&C. I am out of state (Utah) and was not able to physically make it to Portland to test drive the vehicle. I had a number of back-and-forth conversations with Brian Almendares (Internet Manager). He was very helpful in answering my questions, taki...ng the extra time needed with an out-of-state customer, and just being honest about things. Brian expediently shipped my car to me once we got the paperwork done. The car was exactly what I expected; no scary surprises. Absolutely lovely car. The photos taken of the car were just fabulous. Brian told me they use a professional photographer. It really helped me to see what the car really looked like down to even tiny little blemishes in the carpet in the trunk area; it was not a new car so some wear and tear was expected. I would buy from D&C again and would ask for Brian to help me again. Show more
5 rate
Google
riley fisk 03 Dec 2019
Some of the best salesman that have now turned to longtime friends. Over year ago I probably purchase a Mercedes-Benz you for 100 that was my pride and joy, I worked hard for it and it was the best feeling when I finally achieved my goal. At the end of September 2019 unfortunately total the car beyo...nd repair. The very next day I showed up for manic mode with severe PTSD, I couldn’t even sit in a band that looks anything like my old car. It was heart wrenching, thankfully Eddie and Nick took their time and energy and helps me find a safe reliable and similar vehicle to fit my needs. I know if I would’ve wants any other dealership I would’ve been disappointed. I recommend them to my friends and family all the time, I will definitely recommend them to all of you. Thank you guys again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Pierre 02 Dec 2019
No pressure car buying here! These guy love cars, and the conditions and prices are always good. They also treat return buyers well. I know, I am 3 cars in with them! Keep it up GUYS!!
5 rate
Google
Lanie Strause 11 Nov 2019
Love this place!! Was searching for a new car for months. Eddie Sarafinchan was awesome through the whole process and very helpful. He answered all my questions and provided me with all the information i requested. Probably the smoothest car transaction I've ever had! 10/10 recommend - they're super... knowledgeable and honest. You won't regret it! Also - Edward Kluwe was awesome as well and really helped show me the different features on this car. He took his time to make sure I knew every detail. I am absolutely in love with this car! Thank you D & C. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Anderson 01 Nov 2019
This place is all around amazing. It was an easy fun experience, I felt taken care of and it wasn't a whole bunch of back and forth. Guy, Guy (pronounced Gee) and Khias were all amazing. The after care was great as well, there was a minor issue with the windshield of the car I purchased and they fix...ed it no problem. No questions asked. Wonderful team of people there. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Nov 2019
This place is all around amazing. It was an easy fun experience, I felt taken care of and it wasn't a whole bunch of back and forth. Guy, Guy (pronounced Gee) and Khias were all amazing. The after care was great as well, there was a minor issue with the windshield of the car I purchased and they fix...ed it no problem. No questions asked. Wonderful team of people there. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
EDMUND KAMINAKA 30 Oct 2019
bought a used 2019 mercedes E450 from D and C motors online with the help of their sales person Mason. Buying used a car without actually seeing the car or driving the car is a bit nerve racking. Mason made the deal a great one by anserwing all of my many question with no hesitation. i requested ...that he send any photos of any dings, scraps or chips on the car to which there was one which he had repaired before shipping the car to Seattle. he assured me that the car was in great condition and it was even had the new car smell. awesome experience. no one that i know likes shopping at dealerships but a guy like Mason would change all that. thank you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lanie Denton 12 Oct 2019
We will be purchasing all our future cars here after our experience tonight! My fiancé and I had a car picked out online, drove 4 hours to see what we could do about that and left not even 2 hours later with the car we had picked!! Everyone was so nice and helpful, highly recommend Lance for a sale...s guy. We are so happy with our car, go check them out!! Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Oct 2019
We will be purchasing all our future cars here after our experience tonight! My fiancé and I had a car picked out online, drove 4 hours to see what we could do about that and left not even 2 hours later with the car we had picked!! Everyone was so nice and helpful, highly recommend Lance for a sale...s guy. We are so happy with our car, go check them out!! Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Sep 2019
Everyone wants to walk out of a dealership knowing they got a good deal on a car. I definitely have that feeling after buying my car through D & C. Eddie exceeded expectations by being knowledgeable about the inventory, pricing, and specifications. Test driving any car was a breeze and it was nice ...not having a "pushy" feel. I was never pressured and made to feel welcomed in their showroom. When my Wife is ready to upgrade again, this will be our first stop. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.