How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lanie Denton 12 Oct 2019
We will be purchasing all our future cars here after our experience tonight! My fiancé and I had a car picked out online, drove 4 hours to see what we could do about that and left not even 2 hours later with the car we had picked!! Everyone was so nice and helpful, highly recommend Lance for a sale...s guy. We are so happy with our car, go check them out!! Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Google
James Baker 27 Sep 2019
Everyone wants to walk out of a dealership knowing they got a good deal on a car. I definitely have that feeling after buying my car through D & C. Eddie exceeded expectations by being knowledgeable about the inventory, pricing, and specifications. Test driving any car was a breeze and it was nice ...not having a "pushy" feel. I was never pressured and made to feel welcomed in their showroom. When my Wife is ready to upgrade again, this will be our first stop. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Kohnstamm 12 Sep 2019
Excellent customer service and selection. Just set me up with a Tesla model S and gave me a great price and trade in value for my old car. Best in the business
5 rate
Google
Damon Davis 29 Aug 2019
Just purchased a car for my wife there. They were very friendly, helpful. Mason took good care of us, he even had the car washed and a slight touch up on a small scratch I noticed on it.We had been shopping for close to 2 months and D&C was buy far the best shopping experience we had. The dealer we... went to in Spokane never gave my license back and we left town without so much as a call from them. Mason answered all my questions and double checked things for me. Overall my best buying experience. Cars are very nice and reasonably priced . Thank you D&C! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aleksandar Jovanovic 16 Aug 2019
I am difficult and cheap! This is what they need to deal with, and they do a great job. I've bought 3 cars in the 12 mounts period and every time I got the deal I wanted. Thank you, Nick and all others who helped me to make the best possible buy. In the house, everyone is happy thanks to you
5 rate
Google
paul Frank 31 Jul 2019
I highly recommend D&C Motor Company. Great customer services!!! I purchased a 2017 Porsche Macan from them. Everything runs smoothly no problems. They gave me great deal and followed up on their promises. They also set me up with a killer Mercedes when I brought my car in for upgrades. I will buy ...again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Eastwood 08 Jul 2019
I recently purchased a car from D&C and it was a great experience. The sales staff were all very friendly and I never felt pushed into the purchase. Not only are they all easy on the eyes but on the wall to the bathroom it reads Men's room to the left (arrow) and Women's because they are always ri...ght (arrow). How could I resist! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kimberly 26 Jun 2019
We drove over 3 hours to buy our car and Eddie made the whole transaction very easy. When we arrived to sign the paperwork our car was waiting out front us and looked amazing. Thank you for making buying a car easy and not terrible like I was told it would be.
5 rate
Cars.com
alysha Hazen 11 Jun 2019
I came in not knowing what car I wanted and ended up finding a car that’s like a dream. Edward Sarafinchan helped me by asking me what I liked, what features I wanted and what I could see myself driving happily for a long time. I ended up getting a white on black, 328i BMW. It has amazing features... and I knew once I sat in it and drove the car it was meant to be. Nick Love also worked hard on getting me the best deal possible with great interest and payments. All together D&C motors is the most well kept, organize dealership I’ve seen and everyone I encountered was very friendly and made the car buying process easy and exciting! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ticia Hanmer 10 Jun 2019
Had the easiest, fastest experience at D&C Motor. I have purchased many cars and bikes, this has been by-far the best experience EVER!!! Brian A. was the best salesperson. Easy to work with had me in an out in 1 hours. They offered to fix something on a used vehicle I didn't even notice, that is how... upfront and honest this company is. They have beautiful high-end cars at a great price. BEST PART: My whole experience took 1 hour from the test drive to the paperwork, outstanding jobs guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.