How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Malea 05 Jun 2018
When shopping for a used car I decide to change up my strategy and shop for a vehicle based on dealership reviews, and I'm so glad I did. We purchased a 2012 BMW X5 from D&C in early May, and after a few days noticed it was leaking oil...no big deal (or so we thought) but decided to call th...e dealership (not expecting much as it wasnt under warranty). Long story short, it ended up needing a very costly repair. Not only did D&C give us a luxury loaner for the month and fix our issue (for free) they also went above and beyond while inside our engine, preventing further issues in the future. I knew they had a good reputation going into the buying process, now I understand why....WOW! They have earned our business, and our recommendation. Thank you D&C!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Graci 31 May 2018
All my questions were quickly answered thanks to khias. He made me feel much better about my situation and I know where to go if I’m having more troubles. Great work ethic and a wonderful people person. Knows what he’s talking about.
5 rate
Cars.com
Graci 31 May 2018
All my questions were quickly answered thanks to khias. He made me feel much better about my situation and I know where to go if I’m having more troubles. Great work ethic and a wonderful people person. Knows what he’s talking about.
5 rate
Cars.com
liveyourbestlife 22 May 2018
My husband and I just bought an SUV at D&C. We are very happy both with our experience and our purchase. Lance accompanied me on the test drive and was a pleasure to be around. He was friendly with my kids and is a fun guy. Daniel did the transaction and was very different from other car salesmen I ...have encountered in the past. I have left several car dealerships because I didn’t like how I was being treated or felt like I was being pressured into something. Daniel was super nice and professional and we felt very comfortable with him. My two kids interrupted us multiple times and Daniel never looked annoyed with the kids. If you are looking for a nice car and nice people, D&C Motor Company is where you will want to go. Oh, and they have the most beautiful showroom!! Legit is the word! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angel Payne 15 May 2018
Billy and all the Gentlemen at this dealership are awesome. Private test drives are the best way to really get a feel for a vehicle; listening to a salesman talk the entire drive can be super distracting and irrelevant. I appreciate their no pressure environment. The inventory sells itself, so it's ...a unique experience. I will be a repeat customer no doubt. Kuddos to the Owner for facilitating such an easy and pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
GWhite 15 May 2018
This was my easiest car-buying experience ever. Khias was sooo helpful. Got a car I love at a very reasonable price. D & C will be my first stop the next time I buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin McDonald 08 May 2018
I suddenly found myself needing another car as quickly as possible last week, and I was prepared to have to sift through a lot of less-than-ideal options and pressure along the way. My first appointment was at D&C, and I was so happily surprised by how wrong I was. Nick and Billy were very helpful ...and not the least bit pushy, and I left with a fair-priced car that seemed in excellent condition (and my trusted mechanic just confirmed this!). A very pleasant experience overall. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Lee 07 May 2018
I love my car thanks to Billy and the rest of the staff! The sales floor is stocked with best selection of used luxury cars. It’s like walking into a candy shop. You must test drive these amazing cars. The staff are not the typical used car salesman who just want a sale. They are super nice gu...ys and don’t use sleazy sales tricks to pressure you into buying. My friends and I loved this establishment and atmosphere. I highly recommend this place if you are in the market for a used luxury car. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 May 2018
I love my car thanks to Billy and the rest of the staff! The sales floor is stocked with best selection of used luxury cars. It’s like walking into a candy shop. You must test drive these amazing cars. The staff are not the typical used car salesman who just want a sale. They are super nice gu...ys and don’t use sleazy sales tricks to pressure you into buying. My friends and I loved this establishment and atmosphere. I highly recommend this place if you are in the market for a used luxury car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Blake & Casey Normine 01 May 2018
I came into this dealership not planning on purchasing a car. I saw an ad on Craigslist after looking online for months for a decent hybrid car. There was absolutely no pressure or BS. All of the sales people were genuine and fun to talk to. We asked for Trevor when we got there and he got to know u...s before even discussing buying a car. As said before, NO PRESSURE. Nathan, the General Sales Manager, got our payments exactly where we needed them to be and fought for an amazing interest rate. We will definitely be future customers. P.S. Thanks Lance for your hospitality! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.