How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lashes by Liz 30 Jan 2019
Best car dealer I've been to yet. So glad I stopped in to check them out. The whole process of car buying was not as stressful as it has been in the past. They were very honest and gave me confidence before making a purchase.
5 rate
Google
Zack L., Portland, OR 25 Jan 2019
Ive always hated buying a car from a dealership Ive only ever bought private( craigslist,autorader ect) .When I walked in to DNC I was actually met by 2 different salesman(Lance and Masion) who at first I was kinda caught off guard but after we introduced ourselves we instantly started chatting abou...t the blazers(I was wearing my CJ jersey) it was pretty chill here.I told them I was in for the 335 and it took them a while to get the car...But...I got to test drive the car alone with my gf and they said we could take it for a 15 min drive which i wasnt expecting!! When I got back they walked me through getting an auto loan and I got approved in a couple of hours .I think I spent a total of 4 hour there but it wasnt that bad they let us take the car to lunch and even offered to pay .I think I like this Place more because everyone in here seems young and avtually into the cars they sold .Lance drives the same car I bought and showed me all the buttons and drive modes.Shop here ask for Lance !Great Job guys Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Pete M., Portland, OR 25 Jan 2019
Updated review - changing the review from 1 star to 4 because of how quickly they addressed the situation and we were able to come to an amicable solution. I suppose I could be bitter about the whole ordeal (and I guess I might still be), but mistakes were made, they owned up to it, and took action ...to correct the issue. The end result is they stood behind the product they sold me. If that's their standard, and they've taken steps to improve future customer experiences, then perhaps I was too harsh in judging them. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Eric N 08 Jan 2019
Coming to the dealership I was stuck between choosing two cars. Lance helped gave me additional insight to help me weight out my options. I decided on getting the 2017 E300 Mercedes and am ecstatic with my choice. Lance was amazing from the beginning until the end. He worked quick, diligently, and w...as very knowledgable. There was never any pressure coming from him; he just wanted to help assist me in finding my perfect car. 10/10 Customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
shawna creamer 13 Dec 2018
My daughter bought a car from D&C Motors. They have the best salesmanship and automobiles around. Recently, she was in a Incident where her car got towed. After contacting D&C even on a Sunday...she was still able to get her car back. These guys are Wonderful. We just purchased a BMW M3 f...rom D & C Motors and just want to share again that Daniel and his team are awesome. We never have a problem. Thanks again, V & S Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris R., Portland, OR 14 Nov 2018
We've been to this place twice and bought each time. Quick service and transparency on price. Eddie was great at keeping us looped in to what's available with texts and calls. Good trade in price. Miss the Apple Car Play though which we are still clueless on.... thanks still!!! Love my car!!
4 rate
Yelp
Brie Lunsford 11 Oct 2018
Shawn and Lance were wonderful! We found a car on carfax that I really liked and set up a time the following day (today) to come in and take a look. They offered a fair price for my trade in and went above and beyond to help get my monthly payments where we needed them. We expressed concerns about t...he front tires tread being worn down and they very graciously agreed to have those replaced before I pick it up tomorrow. I will very much recommend D&C to all family and friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kierra S 27 Sep 2018
My second time buying a car here and I was even more impressed than the first time. Brian was helpful with finding a car that I liked and Sean helped seal the deal. Sean was great in helping cover all of my options and making sure that I left with the car that I wanted. D & C has a very friendly and... warm presence. Thank you all! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Wehbey 13 Sep 2018
Guy and the rest of the crew at D&C Motors provided me a smooth and comfortable experience in purchasing my vehicle! I was never pressured into making any quick decisions, and their cars are priced extremely fair. I’ve already started sending friends and family over to D&C, and I look forward to w...orking with them again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Z. 29 Aug 2018
We've been all over town looking for the right car. From the get go, it was a great experience. Eddie answered the phone and was courteous. When we arrived, he had the vehicle pulled right up to the front door and was waiting for us. He's new to the sales side but has been in their service for year...s so he answered every question we had and was not pushy. Shawn helped us with finance and it was so smooth. Extremely efficient, very polite and super fun atmosphere. We'd been there years ago, came back to buy this one and we will be back in the future when we upgrade our other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.