How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
david gaines 19 Feb 2019
After checking out their inventory for a couple of weeks, I went down and worked with Lance on picking up a car that I was pretty set on. He and Nathan made it an incredibly easy buying experience. The place is nicer than most dealerships, which is a plus. I'll definitely go back for the next car.... Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terri H., Sausalito, CA 02 Feb 2019
First of all, I texted a like 9 PM from my BATHTUB 750 miles away when I started this transaction with Eddie, who had to have been off work. He had me send a few snaps of my trade via text and we made a super sweet deal. They gave me like 3k more for my trade than another lot I was as talking to. We... drove over from Montana, bought my new beautiful rig and Nick and Eddie were just awesome... well worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Byron B., Southwest Portland, Portland, OR 01 Feb 2019
Lance was very helpful in terms of responsiveness and his willingness to work with me in coordinating car shopping with my busy schedule. I did not feel rushed through the process with Lance and he made sure that he stayed on top of communication with me without being pushy. When I decided to purcha...se, there were some detailing tasks I requested help in completing (used car) and he promptly placed the order for the necessary items so I would receive them. Still waiting to get the additional detail pieces but will update further once I do! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shayna M., Portland, OR 01 Feb 2019
Most refreshing car buying experience I've had in a long time. The team here at D&C Motors took very good care of me and was very straight forward and transparent on the whole transaction. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Yelp
Lashes by Liz 30 Jan 2019
Best car dealer I've been to yet. So glad I stopped in to check them out. The whole process of car buying was not as stressful as it has been in the past. They were very honest and gave me confidence before making a purchase.
5 rate
Google
Zack L., Portland, OR 25 Jan 2019
Ive always hated buying a car from a dealership Ive only ever bought private( craigslist,autorader ect) .When I walked in to DNC I was actually met by 2 different salesman(Lance and Masion) who at first I was kinda caught off guard but after we introduced ourselves we instantly started chatting abou...t the blazers(I was wearing my CJ jersey) it was pretty chill here.I told them I was in for the 335 and it took them a while to get the car...But...I got to test drive the car alone with my gf and they said we could take it for a 15 min drive which i wasnt expecting!! When I got back they walked me through getting an auto loan and I got approved in a couple of hours .I think I spent a total of 4 hour there but it wasnt that bad they let us take the car to lunch and even offered to pay .I think I like this Place more because everyone in here seems young and avtually into the cars they sold .Lance drives the same car I bought and showed me all the buttons and drive modes.Shop here ask for Lance !Great Job guys Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Pete M., Portland, OR 25 Jan 2019
Updated review - changing the review from 1 star to 4 because of how quickly they addressed the situation and we were able to come to an amicable solution. I suppose I could be bitter about the whole ordeal (and I guess I might still be), but mistakes were made, they owned up to it, and took action ...to correct the issue. The end result is they stood behind the product they sold me. If that's their standard, and they've taken steps to improve future customer experiences, then perhaps I was too harsh in judging them. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Eric N 08 Jan 2019
Coming to the dealership I was stuck between choosing two cars. Lance helped gave me additional insight to help me weight out my options. I decided on getting the 2017 E300 Mercedes and am ecstatic with my choice. Lance was amazing from the beginning until the end. He worked quick, diligently, and w...as very knowledgable. There was never any pressure coming from him; he just wanted to help assist me in finding my perfect car. 10/10 Customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
shawna creamer 13 Dec 2018
My daughter bought a car from D&C Motors. They have the best salesmanship and automobiles around. Recently, she was in a Incident where her car got towed. After contacting D&C even on a Sunday...she was still able to get her car back. These guys are Wonderful. We just purchased a BMW M3 f...rom D & C Motors and just want to share again that Daniel and his team are awesome. We never have a problem. Thanks again, V & S Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris R., Portland, OR 14 Nov 2018
We've been to this place twice and bought each time. Quick service and transparency on price. Eddie was great at keeping us looped in to what's available with texts and calls. Good trade in price. Miss the Apple Car Play though which we are still clueless on.... thanks still!!! Love my car!!
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.