How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mari Keuter 16 Aug 2018
Fabulous new showroom. Nice vehicles. Location is far. Have bought a few of our cars from here over the years. I referred my daughter, but she did not have as good of a car buying experience as I thought she would have. Disappointed yes. The reason why I give D&C a 4 star is based on my own persona...l experience. I did help her go through the buying process. She can write her on review on that. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Aug 2018
Fabulous new showroom. Nice vehicles. Location is far. Have bought a few of our cars from here over the years. I referred my daughter, but she did not have as good of a car buying experience as I thought she would have. Disappointed yes. The reason why I give D&C a 4 star is based on my own persona...l experience. I did help her go through the buying process. She can write her on review on that. Show more
4 rate
Google
Kira Vorobiyova 19 Apr 2018
UPDATE 2: Received check for second fob in the mail on 4/17. I appreciate them reaching out and trying to better my overall experience. I'll give them credit where credit is due, although I hope they don't let this happen again with another customer. It's better to do things right from the get go in...stead of having to do damage control later. The dealership does have beautiful cars that sell themselves, so a little pampering of the customer just makes it that much nicer. UPDATE: Was contacted by Nick on 4/10/2018, who worked with me on the financing end of the sale. He apologized for the trouble and sour feelings the key fob issue has caused and offered to reimburse me for the fob I now have to order. When that transaction comes through, I will gladly update my rating to reflect this leg of D&C's customer service accordingly. Bought a car from them a couple of days ago. Stars are for friendly staff, getting the price I haggled for, and having the car I liked. Taking some stars off for only getting one key with the car. During the financing process, I specifically asked for the second fob to be brought to me. No problem they said. We proceeded with paper work. All was signed. I asked for the car to be detailed even further before I took it off the lot. They agreed... Don't forget the second fob, I remind them. Yes, of course, I'm told. Car comes up, oops... Looks like we only ever had one to begin with. Well, that's nice, but I feel somewhat swindled. Had I known there was only one fob, I would have negotiated for them to get me a second one free of charge if they wanted my business that day. And they acted like it was no biggie, oh you can go get one at the dealership. Those run 300$ a pop and frankly it wasn't part of my car budget. Once I signed, they were still friendly, but a bit more dismissive. Can't say I liked that. I had no reason not to trust them as they aren't 'that' kind of lot, specializing in high end cars and all, but lesson learned. In fact, another family buying a Benz at the same time also ended up with only one fob and was unpleasantly surprised after they signed the deal. Be diligent and make sure this doesn't happen to you. It left a really bitter aftertaste to an otherwise pleasant transaction, but the more I think about it, the more it bothers me. They knew full well there was only one key fob and deliberately stalled until they had my money and were free of all obligations. Show more
4 rate
Google
Alvaro Reyes 28 Feb 2018
This was my second purchase, and I got a BMW X1. The staff was very helpful and the show room was pristine. I was pleased with the car I was there to purchase, I would say that the excitement and condition of the car got the best of me. I ended up paying more than what I'd budgeted for. I can say ...that it speaks to the quality of the selection on hand. I was paired with Max Rossi who did a good job arranging the term with me. Very polite and professional. The unique detail from D&C is that they follow up with you after you've purchased your car. I haven't had that experience with other dealers. As always make sure that you are well prepared and knowledgeable on the vehicle you are trying to purchase. I unfortunately missed a few things like the BMW Connect that was removed as an option by the previous owner as a result of the 2G to 3G transition. I also missed that the rear tires were worn and had to be replaced. The Service is great, and the selection is great. I would recommend, but remember that its your job not to miss the details. Show more
4 rate
Google
CG S., Portland, OR 15 Nov 2017
Nick, Trevor & Kyle were always very nice when I called & ALWAYS answered my calls or returned them in a timely manner - I appreciate that type of customer service.  When I needed things fixed/taken care of they have worked with me no problem. Trevor went above & beyond to fix the bumpe...r/dent in the car before I took it home. I LOVE the car I purchased, it was exactly what I wanted! Thank you guys also for not treating me different just because I am female! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
TomS 01 Apr 2017
Kolby and Nathan were great to work with. I learned that in order to buy from a dealership long distance, it helps to ask more specific questions before the final buying decision. The car was trucked in with a dead battery and dead A/C compressor, but Kolby and Nathan stepped up with half to help m...e pay for the repairs, which ate up a good portion of their profit margin. I would buy from them again, a much wiser out-of-state buyer. My wife and I love the Jag. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ACarGuy 12 Nov 2016
Very friendly staff. Able to take the car for a test drive with no pressure. Quick and easy financing.
4 rate
Cars.com
Andy F., Elma, WA 04 Jan 2016
Bought and Sold plenty of cars in my life, this is not your normal "Car Lot" experience.No pressure, no " Let me talk to my Manager" just friendly service, I felt like I got a fair deal and that's what matters. We will go back for another car or truck future.
4 rate
Yelp
DixonR 31 Oct 2015
Buying a car can be a drag, but these guys make it easy. Great dealership with great cars. They are low key and even casual about it, but personable and honest and professional. I will recommend them to friends and be back in the future. Thanks Colby and Daniel.
4 rate
Cars.com
johnathan 17 Sep 2015
DC Motors is able to provide a car buying experience to equal the caliber of it's premium products. Facilities are stellar and DC staff is pleasant, attentive, and most importantly, knowledgable. A special thank you to my salesman, Kolby, who has helped navigate through the process of purchasing sev...eral cars over the years. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.