How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terri H., Sausalito, CA 02 Feb 2019
First of all, I texted a like 9 PM from my BATHTUB 750 miles away when I started this transaction with Eddie, who had to have been off work. He had me send a few snaps of my trade via text and we made a super sweet deal. They gave me like 3k more for my trade than another lot I was as talking to. We... drove over from Montana, bought my new beautiful rig and Nick and Eddie were just awesome... well worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Byron B., Southwest Portland, Portland, OR 01 Feb 2019
Lance was very helpful in terms of responsiveness and his willingness to work with me in coordinating car shopping with my busy schedule. I did not feel rushed through the process with Lance and he made sure that he stayed on top of communication with me without being pushy. When I decided to purcha...se, there were some detailing tasks I requested help in completing (used car) and he promptly placed the order for the necessary items so I would receive them. Still waiting to get the additional detail pieces but will update further once I do! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shayna M., Portland, OR 01 Feb 2019
Most refreshing car buying experience I've had in a long time. The team here at D&C Motors took very good care of me and was very straight forward and transparent on the whole transaction. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Yelp
Zack L., Portland, OR 25 Jan 2019
Ive always hated buying a car from a dealership Ive only ever bought private( craigslist,autorader ect) .When I walked in to DNC I was actually met by 2 different salesman(Lance and Masion) who at first I was kinda caught off guard but after we introduced ourselves we instantly started chatting abou...t the blazers(I was wearing my CJ jersey) it was pretty chill here.I told them I was in for the 335 and it took them a while to get the car...But...I got to test drive the car alone with my gf and they said we could take it for a 15 min drive which i wasnt expecting!! When I got back they walked me through getting an auto loan and I got approved in a couple of hours .I think I spent a total of 4 hour there but it wasnt that bad they let us take the car to lunch and even offered to pay .I think I like this Place more because everyone in here seems young and avtually into the cars they sold .Lance drives the same car I bought and showed me all the buttons and drive modes.Shop here ask for Lance !Great Job guys Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eric N 08 Jan 2019
Coming to the dealership I was stuck between choosing two cars. Lance helped gave me additional insight to help me weight out my options. I decided on getting the 2017 E300 Mercedes and am ecstatic with my choice. Lance was amazing from the beginning until the end. He worked quick, diligently, and w...as very knowledgable. There was never any pressure coming from him; he just wanted to help assist me in finding my perfect car. 10/10 Customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brie Lunsford 11 Oct 2018
Shawn and Lance were wonderful! We found a car on carfax that I really liked and set up a time the following day (today) to come in and take a look. They offered a fair price for my trade in and went above and beyond to help get my monthly payments where we needed them. We expressed concerns about t...he front tires tread being worn down and they very graciously agreed to have those replaced before I pick it up tomorrow. I will very much recommend D&C to all family and friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kierra S 27 Sep 2018
My second time buying a car here and I was even more impressed than the first time. Brian was helpful with finding a car that I liked and Sean helped seal the deal. Sean was great in helping cover all of my options and making sure that I left with the car that I wanted. D & C has a very friendly and... warm presence. Thank you all! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Wehbey 13 Sep 2018
Guy and the rest of the crew at D&C Motors provided me a smooth and comfortable experience in purchasing my vehicle! I was never pressured into making any quick decisions, and their cars are priced extremely fair. I’ve already started sending friends and family over to D&C, and I look forward to w...orking with them again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Z. 29 Aug 2018
We've been all over town looking for the right car. From the get go, it was a great experience. Eddie answered the phone and was courteous. When we arrived, he had the vehicle pulled right up to the front door and was waiting for us. He's new to the sales side but has been in their service for year...s so he answered every question we had and was not pushy. Shawn helped us with finance and it was so smooth. Extremely efficient, very polite and super fun atmosphere. We'd been there years ago, came back to buy this one and we will be back in the future when we upgrade our other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2018
We've been all over town looking for the right car. From the get go, it was a great experience. Eddie answered the phone and was courteous. When we arrived, he had the vehicle pulled right up to the front door and was waiting for us. He's new to the sales side but has been in their service for year...s so he answered every question we had and was not pushy. Shawn helped us with finance and it was so smooth. Extremely efficient, very polite and super fun atmosphere. We'd been there years ago, came back to buy this one and we will be back in the future when we upgrade our other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.