How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric N 08 Jan 2019
Coming to the dealership I was stuck between choosing two cars. Lance helped gave me additional insight to help me weight out my options. I decided on getting the 2017 E300 Mercedes and am ecstatic with my choice. Lance was amazing from the beginning until the end. He worked quick, diligently, and w...as very knowledgable. There was never any pressure coming from him; he just wanted to help assist me in finding my perfect car. 10/10 Customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brie Lunsford 11 Oct 2018
Shawn and Lance were wonderful! We found a car on carfax that I really liked and set up a time the following day (today) to come in and take a look. They offered a fair price for my trade in and went above and beyond to help get my monthly payments where we needed them. We expressed concerns about t...he front tires tread being worn down and they very graciously agreed to have those replaced before I pick it up tomorrow. I will very much recommend D&C to all family and friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kierra S 27 Sep 2018
My second time buying a car here and I was even more impressed than the first time. Brian was helpful with finding a car that I liked and Sean helped seal the deal. Sean was great in helping cover all of my options and making sure that I left with the car that I wanted. D & C has a very friendly and... warm presence. Thank you all! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Wehbey 13 Sep 2018
Guy and the rest of the crew at D&C Motors provided me a smooth and comfortable experience in purchasing my vehicle! I was never pressured into making any quick decisions, and their cars are priced extremely fair. I’ve already started sending friends and family over to D&C, and I look forward to w...orking with them again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Z. 29 Aug 2018
We've been all over town looking for the right car. From the get go, it was a great experience. Eddie answered the phone and was courteous. When we arrived, he had the vehicle pulled right up to the front door and was waiting for us. He's new to the sales side but has been in their service for year...s so he answered every question we had and was not pushy. Shawn helped us with finance and it was so smooth. Extremely efficient, very polite and super fun atmosphere. We'd been there years ago, came back to buy this one and we will be back in the future when we upgrade our other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2018
We've been all over town looking for the right car. From the get go, it was a great experience. Eddie answered the phone and was courteous. When we arrived, he had the vehicle pulled right up to the front door and was waiting for us. He's new to the sales side but has been in their service for year...s so he answered every question we had and was not pushy. Shawn helped us with finance and it was so smooth. Extremely efficient, very polite and super fun atmosphere. We'd been there years ago, came back to buy this one and we will be back in the future when we upgrade our other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dion Varadin 19 Aug 2018
Great experience at D&C Motors. I was in the market for a new car and I came across a “almost new” 2018 Land Rover Discovery advertised by D&C Motors. Called in and scheduled a appointment with Nathan. Right off the bat I asked him to keep it short and sweet as I had my kids with me and spending... the better part of the day at a dealership is not something I wanted to do because of past car shopping experience. I couldn’t believe the savings over buying a new car just for a few months of prior owner use and still under factory warranty. I wanted to trade in my 2010 LR4 and I really appreciate the transparency at D&C, they offered a fair trade in value and so we made the deal. In and out in less then a hour! Great selection, great facility, and professional service. Couldn’t be happier. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 Aug 2018
Great experience at D&C Motors. I was in the market for a new car and I came across a “almost new” 2018 Land Rover Discovery advertised by D&C Motors. Called in and scheduled a appointment with Nathan. Right off the bat I asked him to keep it short and sweet as I had my kids with me and spending... the better part of the day at a dealership is not something I wanted to do because of past car shopping experience. I couldn’t believe the savings over buying a new car just for a few months of prior owner use and still under factory warranty. I wanted to trade in my 2010 LR4 and I really appreciate the transparency at D&C, they offered a fair trade in value and so we made the deal. In and out in less then a hour! Great selection, great facility, and professional service. Couldn’t be happier. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hlover 17 Aug 2018
Thank you Khi, it was a pleasure to do business with you. The entire D&C company deserves to be highly regarded! Very impressed with everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeepman22 15 Jul 2018
Didn’t end up buying a car but the facility at D&C is worth writing a review on nonetheless. Thank you very much Khais and everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.