How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erin Eastwood 08 Jul 2019
I recently purchased a car from D&C and it was a great experience. The sales staff were all very friendly and I never felt pushed into the purchase. Not only are they all easy on the eyes but on the wall to the bathroom it reads Men's room to the left (arrow) and Women's because they are always ri...ght (arrow). How could I resist! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kimberly 26 Jun 2019
We drove over 3 hours to buy our car and Eddie made the whole transaction very easy. When we arrived to sign the paperwork our car was waiting out front us and looked amazing. Thank you for making buying a car easy and not terrible like I was told it would be.
5 rate
Cars.com
alysha Hazen 11 Jun 2019
I came in not knowing what car I wanted and ended up finding a car that’s like a dream. Edward Sarafinchan helped me by asking me what I liked, what features I wanted and what I could see myself driving happily for a long time. I ended up getting a white on black, 328i BMW. It has amazing features... and I knew once I sat in it and drove the car it was meant to be. Nick Love also worked hard on getting me the best deal possible with great interest and payments. All together D&C motors is the most well kept, organize dealership I’ve seen and everyone I encountered was very friendly and made the car buying process easy and exciting! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ticia Hanmer 10 Jun 2019
Had the easiest, fastest experience at D&C Motor. I have purchased many cars and bikes, this has been by-far the best experience EVER!!! Brian A. was the best salesperson. Easy to work with had me in an out in 1 hours. They offered to fix something on a used vehicle I didn't even notice, that is how... upfront and honest this company is. They have beautiful high-end cars at a great price. BEST PART: My whole experience took 1 hour from the test drive to the paperwork, outstanding jobs guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mathew Bashaw 09 Jun 2019
Lance and Nathan are legit. In fact, the whole team was spot on, I’m just terrible with names, sadly so I can’t list them all. We’ve been looking for a month, for a few options but nobody has the inventory these guys do. If you’re looking for used European, this is really your only spot. ... We drove 7 or 10 cars and crossed more off the list than we could have anywhere else. We landed in a car that wasn’t even on our list and it wasn’t because we were steered toward a “sell what you see” tactic. They landed us in a car that was priced $5k below our budget ($1,000 below book) because it covered all our bases, not their need to make a max deal. We’ll be seeing them again in 2 years to upgrade. I buy my work trucks from Ford; now I buy my personal fun rigs from D&C Motors. Great customer service and great team. If only they had beer in the drink fridge... Thanks guys, this was a truly great car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gube Castro 28 May 2019
Hands down, best dealership I’ve had the pleasure to set foot in. Went in already approved. Was there for over an hour, but was very entertained with their inventory. Amazing selection of cars. From employees, nothing but professional attitude from them and very laid back atmosphere. Would hig...hly recommend this place to anyone looking into purchasing a vehicle. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Seymour 18 May 2019
The best car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was very polite and extremely professional. And I got an amazing car at an even better price of what I wanted. Highly recommend this place and already told some friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Shelbey Moritz 05 May 2019
Came in here on a whim after finding a beautiful BMW X1 on their website. I filled out the preapproval on their website and was immediately contacted by Mason to help me through the approval process. I was approved prior to coming in, which made the sales process super quick and easy. We were in and... out in an hour or two. Guy helped us with filling out the paperwork and made it quick and painless. I would definitely recommend and would come back here again for my next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Wilson 01 May 2019
Khias was such a great person to work with. He made me feel like the company cared about me and not just my money. I will definitely come back for my next car!
5 rate
Google
Michael Mankerious 28 Apr 2019
Great place to get a car specially the luxury vehicles. Many thanks for Romi for his excellent and professional customer service helping to find the right deal. The first time to buy a car from D&C but definitely will not be the last time.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.