How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edrinker 24 Feb 2013
Last December I purchased an 03 Mercedes E320 from D & C. It had 2 warning lights that they took care of as agreed. The car was beautiful and everything that I could have wanted. I was unfortunately hit by an uninsured driver that totaled my new Mercedes. The auto body shop said that I would not be ...walking or even worse if I had not been in such a strong car. After I got my insurance settlement I went right back to D & C because I knew that they would have something that I want and that I would be treated with respect despite my credit issues. I ended up purchasing an AMG model that is beautiful and great fun to drive. They are taking care of the heated seat as agreed right now. I could not be happier with D & C! They even gave me a Mercedes as a loaner car that to be honest, I do not want to give back because it is so nice. I urge anyone who wants a very nice car for the best prices around to go straight to D & C and check them out. Louie in finance is awesome and Nick has proven himself to be very polite and professional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
abygail 13 Aug 2012
went there last week to look at some cars and totally fell in love with a bimmer that i couldnt take my eyes off of! ended up driving it around for a couple of hours and then decided to buy it. traded my old car in for this one and financed the rest. the finance manager was really helpful and worked... out a good payment, less than i thought i could get. now to jest get some rims on the car and a stereo system! we luv the car and cant wait to show the girls! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Portlandia Locer 17 Jul 2012
Well we took the dive and purchased a car from D&C motorz. As stated by another reviewer here, we had some issues with our vehicle after we had it inspected by our mechanic. Nick, the Manager, was willing to split the bill in order to get the deal done. The problem wasn't a major issue and the vehic...le was in better condition than any other vehicles we saw that day at several other lots (2003 Audi A6). Thanks for the great Car and great Customer Service! Shery E. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany M., Portland, OR 26 Feb 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle from Shawn at D&C and my experience was exceptional. From start to finish, the process was flawless. I will definitely recommend D&C to my friends and family.
5 rate
Yelp
Jeremy C., Irvine, CA 26 Feb 2018
Just bought my new Beamer at D&C Motors. Shawn McCrary walked me through the process and made my car-buying experience a great one. Very professional, answered all my questions, and made me feel like family. I will definitely be back. I highly recommend D&C Motors.
5 rate
Yelp
Laura G., Vancouver, WA 27 Jan 2018
Excellent, professional service from start to finish. The most pleasurable car buying experience that I've ever had. Love my new Benz! Thank you Kolby and Nathan
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley W., Hillsboro, OR 26 Jan 2018
Best experience I've had in purchasing a vehicle. I came in already knowing the car I wanted but had a sticky situation with my trade in and negative equity. From the beginning Nick and the team told me they were going to make this work. After relentless hard work from them I was in and out with... my dream car. I can't wait to purchase again because I feel secure knowing they'll take care of me. Beautiful facility, friendly staff, awesome selection of vehicles. They are very upfront and accommodating. Suggest them 100%! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lou K., Portland, OR 22 Jan 2018
D&C is easily a 5 star company.Looked at a 2017 Mercedes GLA 250 with my wife on Thursday. We were really impressed with what we saw and the people we dealt with. The inventory was spotless and frankly it was hard to tell this was a used car dealer. The buyer knows his stuff. Equally impressive ...was the showroom, spotless and well appointed. We also enjoyed working with Kolby, very laid back yet professional. We ended up buying the car the next day because we felt really comfortable buying from this company.   Overall a very positive experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in the market for a gently used European model. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tim H., West Sacramento, CA 21 Jan 2018
I found the vehicle I wanted online on 1/16/18. After speaking with Kolby and Nathan, I was on a plane on 1/17/18. After Ubering to D&C (which they paid for, by the way), I was in the showroom maaaybe 2hrs before I was on the road back to CA with my M3.      Big props to Kolby, who (despite ...having the day off!) made sure I was taken care of over the phone. From getting me a ride from the airport, to putting me in touch with the right guys, he really came through.       Thank you so much, Nathan, for making what's usually the worst part about buying a car (all the paperwork, signatures, etc.) extremely easy and pain-free. Highly recommend D&C. Who knows...maybe I'll see you again one day.. :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cedric B., Mid-City West, Los Angeles, CA 11 Jan 2018
Guy and Danny are amazing!  I always send my family and Friends to them for great service and reliable vehicles.   They always stand behind their vehicles and the new dealership is amazing.   It's always important to shop locally and the ownership be local.  This Portland Company has done we...ll and will always have my business. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.