Home / About D&C Motor Company a dealership in Portland OR / D&C Motor Company customer reviews in Portland OR

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

D&C Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

191 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
173
4 star
18
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I like my car ,they made it easy pretty simply and didn't breath down my neck... I Recommend them thx guys Jackie and Scott
Jackie
2015-06-03
Nick took the time to walk us through the process of a loan, breaking down the options with 60/mo vs. 72/mo and more money down vs. less money down. Even though we showed up to the dealership close to 30 minutes away from closing. He took his time and carefully answered all of our questions, never making us feel rushed.Plus, he's super friendly and pleasant.Overall, it was just a great experience.I will definitely recommend Nick and D&C Motors to all of my friends and family.
mike smith
2015-05-23
no hassle. no pressure. fair priceing. friendly staff. upfront about the car. would come back
mini
2015-05-20
Very Satisfied! Great customer service from the time we drove up! Chris were excellent in helping me find a used Mercedes in my price range. Had lots of options to choose from in my price range. Would definitely recommend D&C motor to anyone looking for a new or used car ( you won't be disappointed!)
Very Satisfied
2015-05-04
Excellent service . Our consultant Nick Love was outstanding. Looking forward to future purchases. This whole staff is completely accommodating & pleasant to work with.
Scott K
2015-04-18
I have to say i have been extremely happy with my past service at DC. I came in for an exploded tire due to a pot hole. Nick took really good care of me. He said he would give me an update by phone within 2 hours and he did. He said the service was full but he'll do his best to deliver as quickly as possible and he did! 2 hours after dropping off my car, i picked it up and could barely recognize! I brought it in as dirty as i have rarely seen it, and they give it back to me with something i woul... More
isaac
2015-04-16
My wife and I were looking to make our first major buy and stopped by DC , Sam was very knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz vehicles and answered all our questions in detail. He is one of the best sales consultant I came across. He is an honest man. We will definitely be back and recommend our friends and family to ask for Sam ! Thank you so much
Rip City Man
2015-04-15
Daniel is by tops the most professional car executive I have worked with. No hassles and very diligent. Supporting office staff also of the same caliber. Great experience (now my third one). I would highly recommend Dan and the collective team.
John
2015-04-15
My experience was the best I've had in buying a car. Nick was thorough, unassuming, accommodating, and a wealth of knowledge and support. I would highly recommend buying here because you will be taken care of. Ask for Nick, my experience was one of a kind because of him!! I totally felt at home here!
Maria Yakunin
2015-03-30
Best experience by far. I went in knowing what I wanted and I already had a finance company. Matt bet my finance company's interest rate and I was able to buy an extended warranty to cover my entire car up to 106,000 miles. My experience at D&C Motorz was like a breath of fresh air. Sam was great to work with; he was very knowledgeable and professional. I was not PRESSURED into buying the car, nor was I FAST TALKED by an employee that continued to throw numbers at me, without allowing me time to... More
Farrah Russel
2015-03-30