How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victoria Z. 29 Aug 2018
We've been all over town looking for the right car. From the get go, it was a great experience. Eddie answered the phone and was courteous. When we arrived, he had the vehicle pulled right up to the front door and was waiting for us. He's new to the sales side but has been in their service for year...s so he answered every question we had and was not pushy. Shawn helped us with finance and it was so smooth. Extremely efficient, very polite and super fun atmosphere. We'd been there years ago, came back to buy this one and we will be back in the future when we upgrade our other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2018
We've been all over town looking for the right car. From the get go, it was a great experience. Eddie answered the phone and was courteous. When we arrived, he had the vehicle pulled right up to the front door and was waiting for us. He's new to the sales side but has been in their service for year...s so he answered every question we had and was not pushy. Shawn helped us with finance and it was so smooth. Extremely efficient, very polite and super fun atmosphere. We'd been there years ago, came back to buy this one and we will be back in the future when we upgrade our other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dion Varadin 19 Aug 2018
Great experience at D&C Motors. I was in the market for a new car and I came across a “almost new” 2018 Land Rover Discovery advertised by D&C Motors. Called in and scheduled a appointment with Nathan. Right off the bat I asked him to keep it short and sweet as I had my kids with me and spending... the better part of the day at a dealership is not something I wanted to do because of past car shopping experience. I couldn’t believe the savings over buying a new car just for a few months of prior owner use and still under factory warranty. I wanted to trade in my 2010 LR4 and I really appreciate the transparency at D&C, they offered a fair trade in value and so we made the deal. In and out in less then a hour! Great selection, great facility, and professional service. Couldn’t be happier. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 Aug 2018
Great experience at D&C Motors. I was in the market for a new car and I came across a “almost new” 2018 Land Rover Discovery advertised by D&C Motors. Called in and scheduled a appointment with Nathan. Right off the bat I asked him to keep it short and sweet as I had my kids with me and spending... the better part of the day at a dealership is not something I wanted to do because of past car shopping experience. I couldn’t believe the savings over buying a new car just for a few months of prior owner use and still under factory warranty. I wanted to trade in my 2010 LR4 and I really appreciate the transparency at D&C, they offered a fair trade in value and so we made the deal. In and out in less then a hour! Great selection, great facility, and professional service. Couldn’t be happier. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hlover 17 Aug 2018
Thank you Khi, it was a pleasure to do business with you. The entire D&C company deserves to be highly regarded! Very impressed with everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Mari Keuter 16 Aug 2018
Fabulous new showroom. Nice vehicles. Location is far. Have bought a few of our cars from here over the years. I referred my daughter, but she did not have as good of a car buying experience as I thought she would have. Disappointed yes. The reason why I give D&C a 4 star is based on my own persona...l experience. I did help her go through the buying process. She can write her on review on that. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Aug 2018
Fabulous new showroom. Nice vehicles. Location is far. Have bought a few of our cars from here over the years. I referred my daughter, but she did not have as good of a car buying experience as I thought she would have. Disappointed yes. The reason why I give D&C a 4 star is based on my own persona...l experience. I did help her go through the buying process. She can write her on review on that. Show more
4 rate
Google
Denene H., Gresham, OR 26 Jul 2018
I had been looking for a a BMW X3 for about a year and a half and was very specific about what I wanted.  The car they had advertised met all of my specifications so I called immediately and the salesman Billy explained that the car was on it's way and would call me the minute it hit the lot.  Two... hours later I got a call and I told him I would be there within the hour.  Billy greeted me right away, said they hadn't had a chance to detail the car but let me drive it as long as I wanted.  When I came back I knew I wanted the car but explained I was not going to haggle and spend an entire day buying a car.  

The process was fast, easy, they found better financing than I had, and I thought mine was good!  They were all incredibly friendly, helpful and very engaging the entire time.  It was late and they told me to bring the car back in at my convenience and they would have it detailed and a couple of rock chips on the back bumper fixed no problem.  Three months later I took the car in and they completely honored that promise, and it came out beautiful!!  During the time they needed it I was provided a Mercedes sedan to use for a couple of days so no hassle whatsoever.  

I absolutely would return and buy from them again....my last car buying experience was pure hell....this was fast, and easy and I got a great buy on the car I had been wanting for a long time.  I highly recommend D & C Motor company.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jake L., Nashua, NH 20 Jul 2018
I first found D&C Motors via online probably like most other intelligent shoppers out there. I contacted them via email and a gentleman named Khias quickly responded. We chitchated for a while about the vechicle I was interested in and I was impressed with his eagerness to be "customer-centric". ...>Not only did they go above and beyond to earn business they did the little things that matter the most.  This business D&C motors is changing the stereo type of a "shady" used car dealership. They are professional, honest and I would recommend anyone to buy from them.
-J
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeepman22 15 Jul 2018
Didn’t end up buying a car but the facility at D&C is worth writing a review on nonetheless. Thank you very much Khais and everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.