How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Seymour 18 May 2019
The best car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was very polite and extremely professional. And I got an amazing car at an even better price of what I wanted. Highly recommend this place and already told some friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Shelbey Moritz 05 May 2019
Came in here on a whim after finding a beautiful BMW X1 on their website. I filled out the preapproval on their website and was immediately contacted by Mason to help me through the approval process. I was approved prior to coming in, which made the sales process super quick and easy. We were in and... out in an hour or two. Guy helped us with filling out the paperwork and made it quick and painless. I would definitely recommend and would come back here again for my next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Wilson 01 May 2019
Khias was such a great person to work with. He made me feel like the company cared about me and not just my money. I will definitely come back for my next car!
5 rate
Google
Michael Mankerious 28 Apr 2019
Great place to get a car specially the luxury vehicles. Many thanks for Romi for his excellent and professional customer service helping to find the right deal. The first time to buy a car from D&C but definitely will not be the last time.
5 rate
Google
Wendy Martocci 24 Apr 2019
Top shelf first class experience! EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE! Eddie was my salesman, he was beyond patient and attentive. I test drove several cars over 3 days! Nate worked with us to help us get the best deal. Nick in finance was honest and informative. They have cars from 3k to 100k and yet ...they made us feel as important as a Maserati customer!!! Thank You Again, I got a Beautiful Rover for the best price within 500 miles with an upfront no need to hagle price! Special thanks to Eddie for the new free tires!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Oliveira 23 Apr 2019
An incredible experience from start to finish. I was In Touch with them for a few days and worked with on of the friendliest sales associate Khias. They were lax and not pushy- didn't even feel like buying a car. I had done my research which helped. I walked in with an offer price. They accepted. ...Ran my credit and had an answer in 10 minutes. I had a meeting to get to so I left. When I returned all of the paper work was ready, the car was in perfect shape, like new. I signed papers with the coolest and honest general managers Nick Love. He was respectful and truly cared about my experience. It was fast and I was on the road in less than an hour. I highly recommend D and C. I will be back for my next car as this was for my mom. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Fernandez 05 Apr 2019
As someone who purchases lots of cars, D&C Provided a stand out experience. I had the pleasure of working with Eddie who made my out-of-state buying experience a breeze. He was prompt with his communications, got me all the documentation overnighted, and when it came time to pick-up the car, I sim...ply had to walk in and grab the keys. These guys provide top-notch customer service and made it a pleasure to do business. Would happily return in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brisa Smith 01 Apr 2019
Ask for Brian! It was like talking to a friend about cars. Not pushy and made the buying process easy. I went in looking for a specific car and they let me take it home for the night. Well when they sent me the link to fill out a loan application I decided to just look at the other cars they had. I... found another car that I loved... I feel so bad asking people to go out of there way for me but when I got there and told them about this other car they we're so awesome and didn't even hesitate to go get the other car. Since it was a last minute decision to change cars the manager, Guy helped me. Also super nice to talk to with no pressure. This is a high end lot and I was intimidated buy going in there. They treated me just as they would anyone else. Super happy with the outcome of this dealership. I had my two children there with me and Nick helped me with the paperwork making it the fastest I've ever had at a dealership. Go here, there awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
DaneRenelle Courtney 27 Mar 2019
Best, easiest and most comfortable car buying experience ever! Brian and Guy made the experience well worth the 2 hour drive to come get our Discovery Sport! When the time comes for a different vehicle, we will be coming back, that is for sure!!!
5 rate
Google
Joe Bosseler 01 Mar 2019
Mason and Nathan at D&C made for a great car buying experience. I was hesitant to buy a car out of state and sight-unseen, but they were extremely honest and helpful going over every detail of the car. Don't think I would have this service from any other dealer. They gave me a fair value for my tr...ade and ensured the transaction went smoothly even after I got the car back home and registered. Will be back at D&C for my next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.