How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wendy Martocci 24 Apr 2019
Top shelf first class experience! EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE! Eddie was my salesman, he was beyond patient and attentive. I test drove several cars over 3 days! Nate worked with us to help us get the best deal. Nick in finance was honest and informative. They have cars from 3k to 100k and yet ...they made us feel as important as a Maserati customer!!! Thank You Again, I got a Beautiful Rover for the best price within 500 miles with an upfront no need to hagle price! Special thanks to Eddie for the new free tires!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Oliveira 23 Apr 2019
An incredible experience from start to finish. I was In Touch with them for a few days and worked with on of the friendliest sales associate Khias. They were lax and not pushy- didn't even feel like buying a car. I had done my research which helped. I walked in with an offer price. They accepted. ...Ran my credit and had an answer in 10 minutes. I had a meeting to get to so I left. When I returned all of the paper work was ready, the car was in perfect shape, like new. I signed papers with the coolest and honest general managers Nick Love. He was respectful and truly cared about my experience. It was fast and I was on the road in less than an hour. I highly recommend D and C. I will be back for my next car as this was for my mom. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Fernandez 05 Apr 2019
As someone who purchases lots of cars, D&C Provided a stand out experience. I had the pleasure of working with Eddie who made my out-of-state buying experience a breeze. He was prompt with his communications, got me all the documentation overnighted, and when it came time to pick-up the car, I sim...ply had to walk in and grab the keys. These guys provide top-notch customer service and made it a pleasure to do business. Would happily return in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brisa Smith 01 Apr 2019
Ask for Brian! It was like talking to a friend about cars. Not pushy and made the buying process easy. I went in looking for a specific car and they let me take it home for the night. Well when they sent me the link to fill out a loan application I decided to just look at the other cars they had. I... found another car that I loved... I feel so bad asking people to go out of there way for me but when I got there and told them about this other car they we're so awesome and didn't even hesitate to go get the other car. Since it was a last minute decision to change cars the manager, Guy helped me. Also super nice to talk to with no pressure. This is a high end lot and I was intimidated buy going in there. They treated me just as they would anyone else. Super happy with the outcome of this dealership. I had my two children there with me and Nick helped me with the paperwork making it the fastest I've ever had at a dealership. Go here, there awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
DaneRenelle Courtney 27 Mar 2019
Best, easiest and most comfortable car buying experience ever! Brian and Guy made the experience well worth the 2 hour drive to come get our Discovery Sport! When the time comes for a different vehicle, we will be coming back, that is for sure!!!
5 rate
Google
Joe Bosseler 01 Mar 2019
Mason and Nathan at D&C made for a great car buying experience. I was hesitant to buy a car out of state and sight-unseen, but they were extremely honest and helpful going over every detail of the car. Don't think I would have this service from any other dealer. They gave me a fair value for my tr...ade and ensured the transaction went smoothly even after I got the car back home and registered. Will be back at D&C for my next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
david gaines 19 Feb 2019
After checking out their inventory for a couple of weeks, I went down and worked with Lance on picking up a car that I was pretty set on. He and Nathan made it an incredibly easy buying experience. The place is nicer than most dealerships, which is a plus. I'll definitely go back for the next car.... Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terri H., Sausalito, CA 02 Feb 2019
First of all, I texted a like 9 PM from my BATHTUB 750 miles away when I started this transaction with Eddie, who had to have been off work. He had me send a few snaps of my trade via text and we made a super sweet deal. They gave me like 3k more for my trade than another lot I was as talking to. We... drove over from Montana, bought my new beautiful rig and Nick and Eddie were just awesome... well worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Byron B., Southwest Portland, Portland, OR 01 Feb 2019
Lance was very helpful in terms of responsiveness and his willingness to work with me in coordinating car shopping with my busy schedule. I did not feel rushed through the process with Lance and he made sure that he stayed on top of communication with me without being pushy. When I decided to purcha...se, there were some detailing tasks I requested help in completing (used car) and he promptly placed the order for the necessary items so I would receive them. Still waiting to get the additional detail pieces but will update further once I do! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shayna M., Portland, OR 01 Feb 2019
Most refreshing car buying experience I've had in a long time. The team here at D&C Motors took very good care of me and was very straight forward and transparent on the whole transaction. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.