How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric 24 Apr 2018
I worked with Billy and Gee. I purchased a 06 ram 1500. The buying experience was so relaxed fair and friendly. I will recommend my friends to D And C. The next day Kolby the service manager helped Aaron remove a brush guard. Again great customer service and no charge. These guys are the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kira Vorobiyova 19 Apr 2018
UPDATE 2: Received check for second fob in the mail on 4/17. I appreciate them reaching out and trying to better my overall experience. I'll give them credit where credit is due, although I hope they don't let this happen again with another customer. It's better to do things right from the get go in...stead of having to do damage control later. The dealership does have beautiful cars that sell themselves, so a little pampering of the customer just makes it that much nicer. UPDATE: Was contacted by Nick on 4/10/2018, who worked with me on the financing end of the sale. He apologized for the trouble and sour feelings the key fob issue has caused and offered to reimburse me for the fob I now have to order. When that transaction comes through, I will gladly update my rating to reflect this leg of D&C's customer service accordingly. Bought a car from them a couple of days ago. Stars are for friendly staff, getting the price I haggled for, and having the car I liked. Taking some stars off for only getting one key with the car. During the financing process, I specifically asked for the second fob to be brought to me. No problem they said. We proceeded with paper work. All was signed. I asked for the car to be detailed even further before I took it off the lot. They agreed... Don't forget the second fob, I remind them. Yes, of course, I'm told. Car comes up, oops... Looks like we only ever had one to begin with. Well, that's nice, but I feel somewhat swindled. Had I known there was only one fob, I would have negotiated for them to get me a second one free of charge if they wanted my business that day. And they acted like it was no biggie, oh you can go get one at the dealership. Those run 300$ a pop and frankly it wasn't part of my car budget. Once I signed, they were still friendly, but a bit more dismissive. Can't say I liked that. I had no reason not to trust them as they aren't 'that' kind of lot, specializing in high end cars and all, but lesson learned. In fact, another family buying a Benz at the same time also ended up with only one fob and was unpleasantly surprised after they signed the deal. Be diligent and make sure this doesn't happen to you. It left a really bitter aftertaste to an otherwise pleasant transaction, but the more I think about it, the more it bothers me. They knew full well there was only one key fob and deliberately stalled until they had my money and were free of all obligations. Show more
4 rate
Google
Will 16 Apr 2018
Khi helped me and my sister out. I didn’t quite know what I wanted, but we helped me out the whole way. I was in and out in under two hours and can say that was a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mikeertns 16 Apr 2018
Incredible service. Thank you Khi and Nate for the fast buying process. I thought “used car dealership doesn’t seem good” but this really showed otherwise.
5 rate
Cars.com
mary honaker 14 Apr 2018
I just recently bought a very loved trade in from D&C. Khias was the sales gentleman that I was talking with the whole time. Very friendly and caring. They have made buying a not luxury car a luxury car buying experience( thanks Nick). They take care of the guests 110%. From meeting me there at the ...showroom to help me before they opened. To picking me up in some crazy big trucks (thank you Cody (hope I have your name right)). It was all fun. Now when I have the ability to buy a luxury car I will be sure to return to D&C motors. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephannie 28 Mar 2018
By far the best crew in Oregon. Made the buying experience so pleasant for the first time ever. Nathan was so knowledgeable and fast. I love my new Audi.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Kotka 21 Mar 2018
I am not going to lie when my husband said he found a car we had to see; I said great where is it? He said D&C Motor Company; I thought no way are we going to a used car dealership, I had never even heard of this place. Immediately I felt this tense rush come over me bracing myself for dealing with... a slimy used car dealership. Wow, I was speechless. D&C Motor Company is the furthest thing from a used car dealership. Yes, they have used cars. However, they are all stunning showroom material. After buying many cars from a local premier dealership, D&C Motor Company blew them out of the water, with their level of customer service. Dan and his team were so phenomenal that we left with not only one car but two cars that day, the processes was painless! Dan and Nathan provided food for our son and made him feel right at home. Dan and Nathan took the time and helped us set up both cars, showing us every feature on both cars. Nathan even gave me his cell phone charger so that I could get home safely. Dan personally ordered a car manual since mine was missing and shipped it to our home. The level of attention to detail was exceptional. I am proud to say I found my car at D&C Motor Company and love recommending this beautiful dealership. Thank you D&C Motor Company! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark McConnell 18 Mar 2018
My wife reached out to the dealership to get info on a Land Rover. Lance was very quick and attentive. He had the SUV already for us to view and test drive. Lance was incredibly helpful in making sure all our needs were met. Nick was awesome to work with as well and appreciated him being straightfor...ward and knowledgeable as my wife was able to purchase her dream car. We will definitely come back for another purchased in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Ioja 17 Mar 2018
They are in a league of their own. I spoke to Shawn M. and enjoyed his professional and friendly way of doing business. This was not about a hard push to sell me quick, but about finding what I needed and what would suit me. It was also fun, as he has a good sense of humor. Again, thank you Shawn, i...t was a pleasure doing business with you, and your firm. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael E., Beaverton, OR 13 Mar 2018
My wife and I just picked up an Audi Q5 from them this past weekend and I have say it was a very pleasant experience! We first heard of them through my brother & law, who has purchased a few cars from them over the last few years.

Before our visit, I had been in contact with Lance. I let him
...know which vehicles we were interested in seeing, and upon our arrival, he had each one ready for viewing/driving, with notes also prepared for each. He was very patient with us and listened closely as we explained our likes/dislikes, which ultimately helped us settle on our vehicle. We went on a couple of test drives to confirm and that was it, we were sold!

My only gripe is that towards the end of our signing, our sales guy didn't mention that our interest rate would be a full point higher than originally estimated, and that he had extended our terms another 4 months. We probably still would have done the deal, but most people would want that clearly explained before they have a pen in their hand.

Outside of that though, I'd definitely look at buying from them again.  There are some really interesting cars coming through their hands, among the highlights on my visit were a 993 Carrera S with only 52K miles (air cooled magic!), an S550 worthy of an oligarch, and not one but TWO Range Rover Sport HSE GTs. The showroom is a nice open space and you're free to browse around and sit in anything you want. Most dealerships tend to lock the nicest cars in the showroom, but not here! Just do your homework ahead of time to make sure you've looked into the background of each vehicle. If you do, you can score a really nice late model luxury car for a modest price.

Happy hunting!
Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.