How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Denene H., Gresham, OR 26 Jul 2018
I had been looking for a a BMW X3 for about a year and a half and was very specific about what I wanted.  The car they had advertised met all of my specifications so I called immediately and the salesman Billy explained that the car was on it's way and would call me the minute it hit the lot.  Two... hours later I got a call and I told him I would be there within the hour.  Billy greeted me right away, said they hadn't had a chance to detail the car but let me drive it as long as I wanted.  When I came back I knew I wanted the car but explained I was not going to haggle and spend an entire day buying a car.  

The process was fast, easy, they found better financing than I had, and I thought mine was good!  They were all incredibly friendly, helpful and very engaging the entire time.  It was late and they told me to bring the car back in at my convenience and they would have it detailed and a couple of rock chips on the back bumper fixed no problem.  Three months later I took the car in and they completely honored that promise, and it came out beautiful!!  During the time they needed it I was provided a Mercedes sedan to use for a couple of days so no hassle whatsoever.  

I absolutely would return and buy from them again....my last car buying experience was pure hell....this was fast, and easy and I got a great buy on the car I had been wanting for a long time.  I highly recommend D & C Motor company.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jake L., Nashua, NH 20 Jul 2018
I first found D&C Motors via online probably like most other intelligent shoppers out there. I contacted them via email and a gentleman named Khias quickly responded. We chitchated for a while about the vechicle I was interested in and I was impressed with his eagerness to be "customer-centric". ...>Not only did they go above and beyond to earn business they did the little things that matter the most.  This business D&C motors is changing the stereo type of a "shady" used car dealership. They are professional, honest and I would recommend anyone to buy from them.
-J
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeepman22 15 Jul 2018
Didn’t end up buying a car but the facility at D&C is worth writing a review on nonetheless. Thank you very much Khais and everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlover1975 15 Jul 2018
I went from dreading buying a car to actually enjoying the experience. Thank you for changing my mind on car Buying D&C, I can’t wait until I’m back
5 rate
Cars.com
Russialove1991 15 Jul 2018
Car was nice, gave good price to me. Khias you were good Thank you for honest deal and price for car. Would recommend to anyone in car search
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeepman22 15 Jul 2018
Didn’t end up buying a car but the facility at D&C is worth writing a review on nonetheless. Thank you very much Khais and everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlover1975 15 Jul 2018
I went from dreading buying a car to actually enjoying the experience. Thank you for changing my mind on car Buying D&C, I can’t wait until I’m back
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven M 16 Jun 2018
This place was really great. Kyus, the young man who laboriously showed me a million different cars, who answered text message questions when I went home to consider my options, was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and charming. The finance guy was friendly and easy to work with too. All told I... can’t think of an easier car buying experience I’ve had. The place has really great prices too. And I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lena Alsteen 13 Jun 2018
This was by far the best and easiest car buying experience for me. Lance was great and helping me find the perfect car and Nathan had me in and out of financing in no time. No back and forth bidding wars or trying to get me a higher interest rate then I was going to pay. Everything was clear and ...up front. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes. Show more
5 rate
Google
peggy tolman 11 Jun 2018
I've had the same vehicle for 12 years and absolutely dreaded the thought of going through the hassle of jumping through the car-dealership-hoops to get another. I recently purchased a vehicle here and I'm 95% satisfied. Excellent customer service. Ended up test driving my vehicle for 3 days with a ...$1000 security deposit, copy of my auto insurance, copy of my driver's license and a quick signature. Three days! Who does that? I even came back during that time to test drive another vehicle to be sure. My only disappointment and the reason for a 95% rating was that the vehicle only came with one key and basically got an "Oh well" response when I said it was going to cost me at least $300 to get another. Other than that final hiccup, I will definitely recommend D & C Motor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.