How Are We Doing?

Finding the right vehicle is sometimes really about finding the right dealership. We can talk about ourselves until we are blue in the face, but you should hear it from our customers. Take a look below and learn from other experiences that people had with us.

Of course, if you have already had an experience of your own, then we would love to hear from you. Write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gracie 08 Mar 2018
Khias mcatee is great he really cares about what you want and doesn't try and push you into buying a more expensive car you aren't looking for
5 rate
Cars.com
Alvaro Reyes 28 Feb 2018
This was my second purchase, and I got a BMW X1. The staff was very helpful and the show room was pristine. I was pleased with the car I was there to purchase, I would say that the excitement and condition of the car got the best of me. I ended up paying more than what I'd budgeted for. I can say ...that it speaks to the quality of the selection on hand. I was paired with Max Rossi who did a good job arranging the term with me. Very polite and professional. The unique detail from D&C is that they follow up with you after you've purchased your car. I haven't had that experience with other dealers. As always make sure that you are well prepared and knowledgeable on the vehicle you are trying to purchase. I unfortunately missed a few things like the BMW Connect that was removed as an option by the previous owner as a result of the 2G to 3G transition. I also missed that the rear tires were worn and had to be replaced. The Service is great, and the selection is great. I would recommend, but remember that its your job not to miss the details. Show more
4 rate
Google
Tiffany M., Portland, OR 26 Feb 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle from Shawn at D&C and my experience was exceptional. From start to finish, the process was flawless. I will definitely recommend D&C to my friends and family.
5 rate
Yelp
Jeremy C., Irvine, CA 26 Feb 2018
Just bought my new Beamer at D&C Motors. Shawn McCrary walked me through the process and made my car-buying experience a great one. Very professional, answered all my questions, and made me feel like family. I will definitely be back. I highly recommend D&C Motors.
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley Kia soul 19 Feb 2018
I would buy a car over and over from these guys. Walked in after seeing car we wanted told them what we wanted to pay sat down and worked it out and walked out with our new car. Awesome
5 rate
Cars.com
coedy 777 10 Feb 2018
Very easy to work with and are honest people. I talked about some flaws with my newly purchased vehicle and they worked with me 100%. They have a beautiful selection of cars that are in all good and gorgeous condition. The environment is very laid back, friendly and inviting. Trevor was the first ge...ntslman I spoke to and he was great to talk to and work with. Dan, the owner is a straight to the point man in a good way, and Nathan was the man when it came to getting me in a car and working with me the most. Very kind guy and would come here again if I was looking for a car. Thank you D&C Motor company :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Hannah Brown 31 Jan 2018
We came here to check out a Lexus that seems fairly uncommon - D&C had one listed online. We were greeted by Shawn as soon as we walked in. He was very friendly and immediately took us to check out the car we were interested in. He let us take it for a test drive, install our carseat to make sure it... fit well and was overall very accommodating. Everyone we spoke to was super chill. The place is clean and everything is straight forward. Nick got us through all the paperwork and there was no hassle. I've never been to a dealership that doesn't pressure and push people into anything they can. It's very refreshing. Keep it up guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff 31 Jan 2018
Great place to purchase a vehicle. Very friendly sales department. I personally worked with Trevor, Nate and Nick . They are great. I had a wonderful experience. Highly recommend giving them a chance before you decide to make a vehicle purchase in the Portland area .
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura G., Vancouver, WA 27 Jan 2018
Excellent, professional service from start to finish. The most pleasurable car buying experience that I've ever had. Love my new Benz! Thank you Kolby and Nathan
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley W., Hillsboro, OR 26 Jan 2018
Best experience I've had in purchasing a vehicle. I came in already knowing the car I wanted but had a sticky situation with my trade in and negative equity. From the beginning Nick and the team told me they were going to make this work. After relentless hard work from them I was in and out with... my dream car. I can't wait to purchase again because I feel secure knowing they'll take care of me. Beautiful facility, friendly staff, awesome selection of vehicles. They are very upfront and accommodating. Suggest them 100%! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Back To Top
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.